Taking too long? Close loading screen.

We are proud to announce Thai symphonic & progressive power metal act Melodius Deite as the new artist to join the AGR international roster.
The five pieced combo is formed back in 2007 and is characterized by their advanced
skills and the unique combination of Heavy Metal subgenres, such as symphonic metal,
power metal, progressive metal and even the most extreme genres.

In words of the band:
“We feel more than happy to work with Art Gates Records. They’re really professional
and dedicated, definitely a great record label. We’re so excited and can’t wait to show
you what we got with the new album”

After releasing 3 albums of studio: “Episode 1: Dream On”, “Episode II: Voyage Through the World of Fantasy” , “Episode III: The Archangels of the Olympians”, the band is ready to release their fourth and brand new album “Elysium” on October 2020 through Art Gates Records worldwide.



Tracklist as follows:
1. Destructive Chaos
2. Love or Lust
3. Gluttonous Being
4. Covetousness
5. Acts of Failure
6. Wrath of the Zealots
7. Malicious Envy
8. Vainglorious Pride
9. Neo Utopia
10. Novelist (new version)
11. Various Seasons (bonus track)

The album has been recorded at Melodius Deite Studio, mixed and mastered by Pawel Karlinski at Karlin Studio in Poland and produced by Biggie Phanrath.

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and:

Do you want to receive the latest news from our artists? Register here!

    Do you want to receive the latest news from our artists? Register here!