Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Contemporary Metal act Xeno presents the cover for their flaming new
album entitled “Sojourn”, coming out on October 30th through Art Gates
Records worldwide.
The artwork has been created by Amduscia Art and represents facing the
unknown without prejudice, with an appetite for adventure and new

In words of the band: “We are beyond excited to let you all know that
the time has come to release our newest album, “Sojourn”. The record
itself has taken such a special place in our hearts already, and we
can’t wait to see what you all think of our distilled musical

Tracklist as follows:
1 – Revery
2 – In Stasis
3 – Dusk
4 – Epiphany
5 – Exile
6 – Nomad
7 – Memories
8 – Closure
9 – Resurge
10 – Uncaged
11 – Sojourn

The album has been mixed by Roelof Klop and mastered by Nacho Molino.
Pre-order options coming soon.

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: