Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Frantic Thrash Metal spaniards Injector strike back harder than ever with their brand new video for “March To Kill”, first advance extracted from the upcoming album “Hunt of the Rawhead”, coming out on December 18th via Art Gates Records worldwide. This new track is the perfect definition of Injector’s insane way of understanding Metal, technical, melodic, fast and perfectly balanced. The band takes the Thrash Metal fanatic back to the roots but with the understanding and vision of today’s music. Video directed and recorded by Luxy Photo.

Hunt of the Rawhead” Preorder Packs now available! ⬇

Tracklist as follows:

1. March To Kill
2. Unborn Legions
3. Into The Black
4. Dreadnought Race
5. Rhythm Of War
6. Arcane Soul
7. Feed The Monster
8. Interstellar Minds
9. Boundbreaker

The album has been recorded, mixed and mastered by Dani MVN at Sup Estudios.

More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: