Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Industrial Metal steamroller Mind Driller are back in the game and ready to present a very special release for the Xmas season: the Involution B-Sides (InBolution), coming out on December 18th via Art Gates Records worldwide. The astonishing cover has been created by Joe Arca Design.
The band released their latest and successful album “Involution” in 2019 and presented it in several sold out shows and festivals in Europe. Due to the COVID-19 crisis the six-pieced combo decided to release this special b-sides EP including new tracks, remixes and rare material not easy to be found anywhere else.
Tracklist as follows:
1. Prophecy (New single)
2. Overthrow (Bonus Track Involution)
3. Denken (Bonus Track Involution)
4. Calling At The Stars (Caos remix By J.X-Hasswut)
5. The Game (Covid  remix By J.X-MD)
6. The Last Drop (Explosion remix By Scherbentanz ) 
7. Prophecy (Instrumental)
8. Rotten (Instrumental)
9. The Last Drop (Instrumental)
“InBolution” has been recorded, mixed, mastered at The Mixtery by Raúl Abellán, produced by Raúl Abellán and Mind Driller.
Preorder packs including very special merchandise to be available in December.
More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: