Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Metal act Morphium reveals flaming details of their long awaited upcoming album “The Fall”, due out on March 2021The band renewed their line up for this new album and reached new dimensions in the sound. You can watch the astonishing & already released video for “Everybody is Dead in This House”
In words of Alex Bace (vocals): “We’ve been late releasing this opus but this is finally real! “The Fall” is going to thicken the darkness around us, it is the biggest representation of the venom we carry inside.”
Tracklist as follows:

1. Dance Of Flies
2. The Truth
3. Parasite
4. Everybody Is Dead In This House
5. Burn My Skyn
6. Insorcism
7. Blacksoul
8. My Apocalypse
9. Something Dead Inside
10. Past
11. Tired
12. The Fall
“The Fall” has been produced by “Kuen”, mixed by Marco Barusso and mastered by Marco Dagostino.
Preorder options to be available soon.
Booking: On Fire Rock Promo
Label: Art Gates Records
Rights: JBC Music
More info on www.artgatesrecords.com and: