Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Contemporary Metal act Heleven unveils flaming hot details of their new album “Into the Oceans”, coming out on March 2021.

The band has gone heavier this time, going several steps beyond with this new opus.

The artist responsible for the cover is Xenia Grey and represents the deep of the human mind and its nowadays sickness.
In words of the band: “This album is darker and more punchier than our first release. We wanted to break our musical horizons 
and give the listener a new sound picture of us”
Tracklist as follows:

– Escape Room
– Into The Oceans
– Lesson Learned
– The Wings I Need To Fly
– Broken
– Mistakes
– Down
– Promised Land
– Rise Again
– The Hurricane.

“Into the Oceans” has been recorded, mixed and produced by Higinio Ruiz and mastered by Jacob Hansen.
Preorder packs to be available next year.
More info on