Taking too long? Close loading screen.
We are proud to introduce Greek Prog Metal act Zero 2 Nothing as the new artist to become a member of the Art Gates Records family.
This four-pieced combo has perfected their own unique blend of Rock melodies and Metal riffs, along other musical influences, giving as a result the sound of Zero 2 Nothing.
Their debut album “Limits of Temptation” will be released on February 26th via Art Gates Records worldwide.
Tracklist as follows:
Zero 2 nothing
Run away from U
In God’s will
Dreaming awake
Feel my sorrow
Limits of temptation
Running deep in me
Bloody Mary
The album has been recorded at Devasoundz Studios mixed and mastered by Dimitris Douvras at Lunatech Sounds Studios produced by Zero 2 Nothing and Fotis Benardo (Devasoundz Studios).
Pre Order options coming soon.
More info on