• -20%

Her Anxiety "No Land in Sight" - CD

10.99 €
8.79 € Save 20%
Tax included

Her Anxiety "No Land in Sight" - CD 

Discover blending electronic passages & neck-breaking guitar riffs with the tormented growls by Aida. The perfect balance between the most recognizable metal ingredients with memorable choruses that will drag you to hell.

1. First World Company
2. Dear Lion
3. Release The Shark
4. Deep Scar
5. Adrift
6. Graveyard of the Beautiful Souls
7. Alice
8. Diciembre
9. New Chess King
10. Ó Mar

In Stock


Security policy


Delivery policy


Return policy

Her Anxiety "No Land in Sight" - CD