• -20%
  • New

Knightsune "Fearless" CD + Girlie T-Shirt + Signed Postcard (Preorder)

20.99 €
16.79 € Save 20%
Tax included

Heavy metal act Knightsune presents this new exclusive merchandising for the pre-sale of "Fearless", which will be released on October 11th, 2024.

Shipments: From October 7th.

"...the sound of this album presents an evolution both in terms of composition and in its production and mixing, making it harder, rawer and more forceful"

1. Fearless
2. A Sky Full Of Ghosts
3. Twilight Of The Heroes
4. Under One Sound
5. The Pain I Leave (ft. Memphis Jiménez)
6. Forever (ft. Elisa C. Martín)
7. Pistols At Dawn
8. Purple & Green
9. The Island
10. Not Over (ft. Herbie Langhans)
In Stock


Security policy


Delivery policy


Return policy

Knightsune "Fearless" CD + Girlie + Signed Postcard (Preorder)