Monastery "From Blood" Digipack

11.99 €
Tax included

"From Blood" embodies the essence of Metal Old School, staying true to the raw, aggressive roots that define the Death Metal genre. Monastery's sound is a force to be reckoned with, characterized by thunderous drums, blistering guitar riffs, and guttural vocals that send shivers down the spine.

Released on September 22nd, 2023 via Art Gates Records worldwide.

1. Intro
2. River Of The Fallen Souls
3. Dreadfull Thing
4. Faceless Nothing
5. Pulled Into Stake
6. Solitude In Delirium
7. Dire Warnings
8. Aeternum Vale
9. Continue To Suffer
10. Brutal Persecution Of Reason

In Stock


Security policy


Delivery policy


Return policy

Monastery "From Blood" Digipack