• New

Orion Child "Aesthesis" Digipack

11.99 €
Tax included

In this album, the band's musical prowess shines through the guitars, drums, bass and keyboards that converge in perfect harmony, creating a rhythmic atmosphere characteristic of power metal, which fluidly transforms into a thrilling death metal sound.

Released on May 17th, 2024 via Art Gates Records.


1. Revel{AI}tions

2. Skhuldom

3. Aesthesis

4. When The Tide Arises

5. My Redemption

6. Reaching for the Stars

7. Numbers are Law (ft. Ronnie Romero)

8. Forever (ft. Pedro Monge)

9. Runaway

10. Prisoners of the Past

In Stock


Security policy


Delivery policy


Return policy

Orion Child "Aesthesis" Digipack