Reveal "Still Alive" CD

10.99 €
Tax included

The legendary heavy metal band Reveal, release their album "Still Alive" out on November 3rd 2023. Reveal said that this album is: "the heaviest and most melodic we have ever recorded".

Mixed and produced by Tino Hevia and mastered by Mika Jussila.


1. You're still Alive
2. Page by Page
3. The Dragon Reborn
4. The Crow
5. World Full of Wonders
6. Metal Messiahs
7. Sea of Lies
8. Not Look Back
9. The Man Without Fear

In Stock


Security policy


Delivery policy


Return policy

Reveal "Still Alive" CD