• New

Melodius Deite "Demonology" CD

9.99 €
Tax included

Demonology is an epic fantasy power metal opus with fascinating fairy tale kind of story.


1. Prologue of the Devil
2. Lucifer (ft.Jinn)(The Fallen Star)
3. Knights of Heaven
4. Prince of the Nightfall (ft.Petter Hjerpe)
5. Warrior's Heart and Soul (ft.Raphael Dantas)
6. Full Moon Howls (ft.Raphael Dantas)
7. Heroes Strike Back
8. Witchery (ft.ANIRA)
9. March of the Empire (ft.Raphael Dantas)
10. Overture of Silence (ft.Petter Hjerpe)
11. Prepare for Battle
12. Lament of the Banshee (ft.María Cobos)
13. Infinite Battle Cry
14. After the Rain (ft.Jinn)(New Version)
In Stock


Security policy


Delivery policy


Return policy

Melodius Deite "Demonology" CD